- American Idol 2 -
2003-01-21 @ 10:02 p.m.

Well, here we go again... Amereican Idol 2

Simon is his usual obnoxious self... Paula Abdul is wonderful, as usual... and Randy is the star maker... having worked with many top notch recording artists already.

Some of the contestants were totally unbelievable??? It was painful to listen to them and I sure couldn't watch either. Thank God for the few who could sing... they make that show.

My day was uneventful... the usual routine. Up, computer time, get ready for work then out the door to face the day. Home from work, fix dinner, clean-up, then my computer time... Read emails and then I get out the newsletter for tomorrow while watching TV... and then it's off to bed for me.

If you are new to reading my daily meassages posted here and would like to receive a copy of my weight-loss newsletter, send me a message sm8410@aol and I'll get a copy out to you asap.

Until tomorrow then... walk on! :')



Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
Subscribe to TheTipsE-Zine
Powered by groups.yahoo.com