" Menu - 1/22/03 "
2003-01-22 @ 6:09 p.m.

Wednesday - Program Stats:

Breakfast... 1 ww breakfast bar, 2pts. Coffee with cremora, 2 pts.

Water with meds..0pts.

Mid-Morning snack... 1 ww snack bar, 2 pts.

Lunch... meatless spaghetti entree, 5 points and a diet 7-UP, 0 pts.

Afternoon snack... 1 ww snack bar, 2 pts.... water with meds 0pts.

Dinner... 2 oz. broiled steak, 3pts... 1 cup green beans, 0 pts... 1 cup mashed potatoes, 4 pts. with 1 Tsp whipped marg, 1 pt... water with meds, 0 pts.

Dessert... 2 Reese's Snack Size Peanut Butter cups, 4pts.

total for the day = 25 pts.

I could have done better without the Reese's dessert, but have been craving chocolate soooo bad and these fit in, so I ate them. Best part is this diary where I can log it all.

For those reading my diary who are not on my daily newsletter mailing list, send me an email and I get a copy of the latest edition to you.

You can email me at [email protected]

Until tomorrow.... :') Sharon



Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
Subscribe to TheTipsE-Zine
Powered by groups.yahoo.com