" Inventory @ Work"
2003-03-02 @ 8:49 p.m.

" Musing and other rot..."

This last week just flew by since I returned from my trip to the company OSHA seminar in North Carolina.

We had inventory at work on Friday... followed-up with data input for half of the day Saturday... and guess what? I've managed to come down with another cold. Surprise, surprise, surprise!

Needless to say I'm bogged down again, with no time to really rest and regather my strength for this next week. My one day off, Sunday, was spent doing household stuff... grocery shopping, reading a little of the Sunday paper, and trying to get some rest. Then I cooked a nice Sunday dinner for the family. I started taking heavy duty meds again on Friday and these last few days have passed by in such a flurring of work that I can't seem to remember much of it.

At any rate I'm saying all of that to say this....I need to get back to bed and get some rest before I start the work week all over again.



Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
Subscribe to TheTipsE-Zine
Powered by groups.yahoo.com