I'm back ya'll
2006-05-12 @ 8:56 p.m.

They say S--t happens... and I guess it does. I fractured my left knee last year in February... and lost both my Dad and Step Mom in October. In late Dec of 2005 I got sick... sick... sick. Major Bronchitis, flu, allergy attacks... as well as depression and major job stress. I just dropped off line until recently and finally had the courage to drop in here.
All is still not well in my world, but I am back online now and then... so I'll try to check in and keep ya'll up to date as to recipes and my weight loss journey. Needless to say, I've had a setback with the weight loss thingy too... but am starting back in again... just like the energizer bunny! I may be down, but not out.

Take care and come back soon ya'll



Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
Subscribe to TheTipsE-Zine
Powered by groups.yahoo.com