"Turning Points"
2004-05-11 @ 7:47 p.m.

Life is not usually a straight-ahead journey on level ground. There are hills and valleys, twists and turns. and there are crossroads also.

Perhaps every day is a crossroads at which I ask myself, "Do I continue on my way toward the same goal, or do I turn toward another goal?" I may not come up with an answer immediately, but whatever the answer is it will be one that keeps me moving toward the light of a brighter day and, concerning my weight, to a lighter day.

I may come to many crossroads, but at every turning point I will move on to make further progress..

While you're here, why not check out my online newsletter "TheTipsE-Zine". The link is at the bottom of this page just below the copyright button.



Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
Subscribe to TheTipsE-Zine
Powered by groups.yahoo.com