"Coping with Change"
2004-05-10 @ 8:52 p.m.

Having made the decision to lose weight, I accept the fact that I will make changes in my lifestyle. Some of them will be easier than others. I will give myself time to adjust to these changes while learning to let go of old habits and grasp new ideas..

Each change becomes easier to accept, and I look for opportunities to explore new types of food, to find fun ways to exercise, and to enjoy a healthier body.

As I let go of old habits and form new ones, I understand that a thinner, healthier me is the going to be the wonderful result.

While you're here, why not check out my online newsletter "TheTipsE-Zine"..... the link is at the bottom of this page just below the copyright button.



Powered by Copyright Button(TM)
Click here to read how this page is protected by copyright laws.
Subscribe to TheTipsE-Zine
Powered by groups.yahoo.com